Wang Yuanji (王元姬) Makeup Tutorial

I have been waiting to cosplay Wang Yuanji for so long! I can’t wait until I get the chance to go to another convention, I will definitely wear this cosplay. I am such a huge Dynasty Warriors fan! This is Wang Yuanjis outfit from Dynasty Warriors 7 however she does seem to have the same makeup style in Dynasty Warriors 8 too.
I got some new lenses for this cosplay but for some reason they would blur my vision too much, so I could not wear them! I had no other brown lenses so I just settled for grey.
Urgh my face is still so bloated from being ill and stuffy over the weekend X_X!

*List of products used*
Dolly Eye Crystal I Grey (if you are cosplay Wang Yuanji I recommend using brown lenses)
GOSH Smokey Eye Palette (Matte grey shade)
Urban Decay Naked 2 Snakebite
Urban Decay Naked 2 Tease
Dolly Wink Black Liquid Eyeliner
Majolica Majorca Lash King
Perfect10 Pre-glued Lashes
Solone Alice Fantasy Adventure Series Dark Green
NYX White Eyeliner
Majolica Majorca Orange Blush
GOSH Orange Lipstick
Etude House Fresh Cherry Lip Tint Orange

Music: Dynasty Warriors 7 – Battle of Cheng Du

4 responses to “Wang Yuanji (王元姬) Makeup Tutorial

Leave a Reply

