What I got for Christmas Haul ~ クリスマスプレゼント

Yo!!! I had such a great Christmas this year, and I got a bunch of awesome gifts! So today I wanted to share them with you, and as it is coming up to the end of the year I decided I would conquer my fear of speaking in my videos hahaha.I just the hate the sound of my own voice lol! You can mute it if it’s too annoying!

Oh and just incase you are wondering how I know where my gifts were bought/how much they cost, since most of the things I want are only avilable online,my parents/boyfriend will set me a budget with which I will order all my own presents. xD
But I don’t get to see any of them before Christmas day ofcourse!!

So did you guys get anything nice for Chritmas? Let me know!

11 responses to “What I got for Christmas Haul ~ クリスマスプレゼント

  1. I loved the sailor moon make up the best still need to get those he he great
    video! Your voice is sweet and defiantly not annoying :) oh what’s your code for Pokemon x? Also do you have animal crossing new leaf?? Let’s play~

  2. Oh wow, how sparkly is that compact! I think my favourite is the handbag though as it’s so adorable. What cool gifts you got. :)

    And no worries about your voice, you sound really happy! You should do more videos with voice on. Happy New Year!

  3. You are so amazing its a pure pleasure to watch your videos. Can you please tell if the book by Tsubasa Masuwaka Eat Me contain alot of make up tutorial or hair and such.. Or most of the book contain pic of Tsubasa? Thanks in advance. Alina

Leave a Reply

