Ice Cream Tile bg

Programs used:
Adobe Illustrator CSS
Adobe Photos CS6

Chuuuu~~ I made these ice-creams today, and put them on a tile bg. I want to create more variations of the ice-creams, they so cute! ^_^
Hope you like, and if you want to use please link back & credit the blog in some way.
Enjoy!

9 responses to “Ice Cream Tile bg

  1. Hey sister!
    Nice blog and nice creativity………I just wanted to say that I have used both Adobe and Corel but I have found corel products very creative……..specially corel paintshop.
    Takecare
    Bye.

Leave a Reply

