Sweet Macaroon Preview

The past few days I’ve spent a lot of time drawing “kawaii foods” and stuff like that!
Everyone loves cute macaroons right?
I have never tasted one before..But damn they look good! Soooo cute!

Here is a macaroon I drew, unfortunately this macaroon is not for free use as of yet. I am thinking of creating a clip-art pack with multiple versions of this macaroon in different flavors, so this is kind of like the prototype. Please if you have any suggestions for improvements let me know. (kindly! hehehe ^_^;)

I will definitely make a post when all the macaroons are ready for the clip-art pack! I hope you enjoy the preview.

9 responses to “Sweet Macaroon Preview

Leave a Reply

