200 followers!

I’m so shocked that my little blog has reached over 200 followers!
Now this blog is almost 3 months old and I’m amazed with how enjoyable it is.

I have met so many nice people though this blog, and I just want to take this chance to thank you all for your support and lovely comments! When I first started the blog I was a little afraid of getting a lot of negative backlash and nasty comments! I haven’t experienced this at all, the community here on wordpress is so welcoming!


Thank you everyone for following! Please let me know below of anything you would like to see from this blog in the future, I would love to hear your suggestions! Next month at some time I hope to hold a giveaway for you all! I have to wait until I have a little more money, I don’t have a sponsor so I need to make sure I have enough money to buy some good prizes!

^_^

17 responses to “200 followers!

Leave a Reply

