Cute Cakes!

I know I said I would create make-up cliparts next, but they were a little difficult, however I am going to keep trying of course!
I wasn’t even planning on drawing anything yesterday, I was just doing a little bit of practice with shapes and poof! A pie appeared!
I liked how it looked so I kept making more until the set was finished.

https://www.etsy.com/listing/108921483/cute-cakes-pies

I really hope you like them guys. ^_^/
On another note, I want your help guys!
If there is anything you’d like me to draw, then please leaving a comment below telling me what it is! I will try to draw everything, however some things may be beyond my abilities. Even so I really would love some ideas and to know what my readers would like.

10 responses to “Cute Cakes!

Leave a Reply

