Cat Pearl Hairband

Yay! My Cat Pearl Hairband arrived today.
I paid about $7 for this hairband on eBay. I feel like I can wear this for everyday without being to “costume”.
I love it so much I’m going to be wearing this everywhere I go! xD

When it arrived one of the pearls was missing! It had broken off, but it was really well packaged so I can’t really blame the seller, just something that couldn’t be helped. It’s easily fixed anyway~ :3

My best cat pose…..blah! -_-;;

Meow? *_*’

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

I also took somepictures with my webcam. Yeah the quality is just terrible, sorry about that!!

Hope you guys like the hairband. ^_^/

50 responses to “Cat Pearl Hairband

  1. Aw that is so cute!^^ I’ll buy one too if I find one!
    I totally agree, it’s really cute and kawaii, without looking like a costume (although I could wear costume cat ears everywhere tooXD) and people porbably won’t think it’ll look *that* stange haha^^♥

    • Hehe yeah thats why I wanted to try it! I would love to wear cat ears but would feel a little silly out in normal outfits so I thought this was just so cute and perfect. 🙂

  2. the neko mimi is so cute~~ u reli are kawaii!! ((o(≥v≤)o)) and i just love your eye makeup!! i’m trying to put my falsies but still havent quit got a hang of it. tutorial for this makeup, pretty pleasseee?

    • Haha your so sweet Sachiko! ^_^
      Hehe at first when I tried false lashes I had trouble too, you’ll get the hang of it soon! ^_^
      ohh I never thought about a tutorial before but i’ll sure give it a try for you Sachiko! ^_^

  3. where did you get them from? like is there a link you can send me so i can order a pair because they are sold out everywhere 😦

Leave a Reply

