Make Up Clipart

Hello everyone!
Before I go on I just want to say thank you to everyone who has joined my giveaway! I didn’t think I would get so many entrys, I’m really happy! ^o^

So now I have created some make-up cliparts. I have made 3 color variations of each clip, and then teamed them all up in particular sets. I really hope you will like them and someone will get good use from them. ^_^
I think that I can make even more if I keep practicing! I’m still such a beginner, but I’m having fun making the cute things I love.

01. Sweet pink

https://www.etsy.com/listing/109537195/sweet-pink-make-up-clipart-set

02. Blue Icing

https://www.etsy.com/listing/109537445/blue-icing-make-up-clipart

03. Rose

https://www.etsy.com/listing/109537720/rose-make-up-clipart-set
Enjoy! ^_^
If you would like to mix and match some of the colors in these sets feel free to contact me.
p.s I will be doing more make-up revews in the new couple of days!

 

 

14 responses to “Make Up Clipart

  1. These are great but I’d recommend lightening the background on rose to make the rest stand out more? ๐Ÿ™‚
    Maybe I’m just saying that because I love red makeup :3

Leave a Reply

