TonyMoly Peach Anti-aging hand cream

Hello Hello!

This is a product I have been looking forward to getting for some time. To be honest, I’m not a big hand cream user, my hands never really feel dry or anything so I never really felt a need to use one. Also, this is a hand cream boasting anti-aging properties….mm well I’m only 21 and it’s not uncommon for me to be mistaken for 16 (FML!!) Q_Q”sooo I don’t feel as if my hands need to be de-wrinkled either.

So why did I even buy this??
I’ll tell you why!!

Look! Look at the super cute tub it’s kept in! It is shaped like a cute little peach, makes for a nice mascot for the blog name right? Maybe I can take some pictures of it later. So yeah.. that’s pretty much why I wanted it. I’m a sucker for a cute package, even though im well aware that doesn’t really effect the quality of the products inside. We all deserve a silly purchase once in a while right? xD


Like I said, I don’t really have dry hands or a need for anti-aging, so I don’t feel like I can comment so much on how this products fairs on these fronts, however I can talk about what I do like about it. The smell of this hand cream is sooo nice, I just apply it to my hands so I get to smell it for a little while. It smells just like peaches and cream, its delicious! The scent is pretty strong though and I can smell it about 20mins after applying which can be seen as either a good or bad thing depending how sensitive you are to scents. It feels really soft and sinks into the skin very quickly.


So damn dark today I couldn’t take a single good photo, maybe I can take a picture with this peach again another time. ^o^
P.S Oh! Forgot to mention, I have just gota Twitter account guys. The follow link is in the side bar so please follow. ^_^

20 responses to “TonyMoly Peach Anti-aging hand cream

  1. That is a really cute tube! Not sure if I’d need it, even as a guy my hands are pretty soft but I would buy it just for the tub too 🙂

  2. ummm the pot looks more like a breast to me :), it maybe my laptop though,, I love the smell of peaches so its something I would buy for the smell. How much did it cost and where can I purchase it ?

    • Ahahah my mum said the same thing. When she spotted it, she thought it was something you put in your bra to make your breasts look bigger or something!! XD
      It cost £6.33 on eBay ^_^

  3. I bought this as well! I finished the jar pretty quickly, I really love how it smells! Now I keep some of my rings in the empty peach x)! Hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

