Tony Moly Cats Wink Mascara Review

Meowww~!
Hello guys & girls! Another Tony Moly review, this time it’s the super cute “Cats Wink mascara”. I bought this mascara from Pretty&Cute! It comes in two variations, “Curling and longlash”or “Volume and long lash”, I bought the curling and longlash version.

Have I ever told you guys that I’m a crazy cat lady? I love cats! I think it’s pretty obvious why this mascara stood out to me, it’s just so adorable. I love the name and also the cute cat face! Looks like my black cat, only more cheerful… >_>’

The first thing I notice about this mascara is the spoon brush, which is what differs between the two available variations. The curling version has this curved shape brush while the volume version has a straight brush. I found that a lot of product gathered on the end on the brush so make sure you wipe it away before applying.

Here is my naked eye before applying the mascara, ewwwww go away naked eye no one likes you! xD


Tadah! And after applying the mascara. This mascara has a very very thick consistency and texture, I have never encountered a mascara like it before. At first I was worried it would clump my eyelashes together, but after a few strokes of the magic catface-wand they soon separated. I feel this mascara gives a real dark dramatic effect, it’s an awesome alternative to false lashes, great for those days when im feeling lazy or casual! Once the mascara dried it feels super hard to the touch, which may seem strange, but hey it works! It keeps those lashes curled and up high!

Overall, i’m really surprised with just how much I love this mascara. Since my eyelashes are blonde,without mascara they are virtually undetectable, so I love a mascara that will really bring them out. It hold the lashes up very well, however removal can be a bit difficult as this is a smudge resistant mascara, but with a good trusted cleanser it should be no problem!

Overall score: 9/10

  •     Reasonable price
  •     Very thick consistency
  •     Hold lashes up all day
  •     Smudge resistant
  •     Cat themed packaging ❤
32 responses to “Tony Moly Cats Wink Mascara Review

  1. so cute but i would only buy it for the bottle LOL … so i won’t HAHAHAHAH =^O^/= crazy cat lady high five xox

  2. I can’t decide if I want to try this. It looks great but I just love my Buxom mascara! I don’t know which will be better. Ahhhhh! Inner turmoil!

  3. I’ve been lurking around your blog. and omg this mascara does wonders and you’re absolutely adorable

Leave a Reply

