GEO Three Tones Berry Cessy Blue Review

Hello again everyone!
Today I am going to review GEO Three Tone in Berry Cessy Blue. This review is sponsored by Uniqso, an online store for circle lenses and make-up! ❤
The lenses can be viewed here.

Uniqso have blessed me with a discount code for you guys!
Code: PeachMilkyTea
This code will give you a 10% discount at their store!

Manufacturer: GEO Medical
Diameter: 14.20mm
Water Content: 38%
Base Curve: 8.60

Uniqso send their lenses in these cute little boxes, this is just the kind of thing I love! Super cute and adorable,so I figured I would mention it as it gave me a smile when I opened my package. These lenses are 1 year disposable! \ ^o^ /


Here is my eye before I have inserted the circle lens. My natural eye color is blue, so I’ve been wanting to find a circle lens that would look very natural for everyday but would also give my eyes more vibrancy.

And here is my eye after inserting the lenses. I really love the vibrant blue color, it draws attention to my eyes without looking like I’m wearing lenses at all. What I like most is how the blue fades into a greenish color towards the pupil, this helps to make the lens more natural and also gives them more dimension.

The enlargement effect of these lenses is slight, so if your looking for something to give you big doll eyes go for something with a larger diameter, however if you looking for something with everyday-wear appeal then you can’t go wrong with these. You can get these in blue, green, gray and brown!

I do not suit my hair straight at all, its too thick and heavy and blah! Anyway back to the point~ I’ve never found a pair of lenses that are more comfortable then bambi princess mimi, however these are a close second! At first they felt a little strange but after a few minutes I could barely feel them.

Overall Score : 8/10

  • Natural Look
  • Vibrant Color
  • Decent Comfort
  • Little enlargement
22 responses to “GEO Three Tones Berry Cessy Blue Review

  1. your straight hair is just fine..
    you are still pretty IMO…
    the lense looks so good on you..
    I used geo lense as well..
    but I bought the black one since my natural eye color is dark brown almost black..

Leave a Reply

