Dolly Eye – Celeb Super Nudy Review

Hey ladies!
I have been spending the last few days buying and wrapping lots for kissmas presents! It can be so nuts trying to get organized for the big day.
Today I am going to review another item sent to me by Uniqso. These are the Celeb Super Nudy circle lenses in Green.
Everything in this review is 100% my own opinion.

lensesDiameter: 14.5mm
Water Content: 38%
Base Curve: 8.60mm
Lifespan: 1 Year
As usual Uniqso send the lenses in a cute little box and provide a free lens case with each set! ^_^

lensessWhen I first saw these lenses I thought they were actually grey instead of green, however as you will see in the next picture the green does come out really well when you are actually wearing the lenses.

eyeeTa-dah! Here is my eye after inserting the lenses. See how much the green shows up after inserting the lenses? They don’t even look like the same set – trust me they are of course lol! The black outline on these lenses is nice and thick which give a real enlarging anime-like effect to the eyes.

Comfort wise I find these lenses to be fantastic! I worse them all day when I was out Christmas shopping and they didn’t bother me at all.I even continued to wear them when I came home so I wore them in total for about 8 hours.

Overall I really like these lenses, they are less natural than the lenses I usually go for but it’s nice to have some variety! These will definitely draw attention to your eyes!
(Click here to view the lenses!)

Overall Score: 7/10

  • Anime/Dolly effect
  • Very comfortable
  • Large black outer ring
  • Very reasonable price
22 responses to “Dolly Eye – Celeb Super Nudy Review

Leave a Reply

