My Make-Up Tutorial – 人形のメイクアップチュートリアル

Dun Dun Dunnnn!~
I finally got up off my lazy butt and did my make-up tutorial! I’m very sorry it took me so long everyone.
This is the eye make-up that I wear in almost every photo,  I also wear it when I am going somewhere nice.

makeuppic
Here is a list of the products that I used:

  • Urban Decay Naked Palette 2
  • Dolly Wink Black Liquid Eyeliner
  • Black Pencil Liner
  • Dolly Wink Feminine Style Lashes
  • Hyatt Beauty Black Mascara
  • White Pencil Liner
  • Etude House Aloha V-Line Slim maker(highlighter)
  • Bambi Princess Mimi Green Lenses

Well girls, I hope that you find the tutorial helpful in some way. I’m not really that good at applying make-up as you can see, but hey I did my best and had fun! ^////^;

>////<

58 responses to “My Make-Up Tutorial – 人形のメイクアップチュートリアル

  1. Hey, I really like your eyemakeup, you make the liner look so easy lol it takes me ages to perfect! I also wanna try the lenses but I’m scared I will look crazy x

    • Thank you! haha I made some mistakes with the eyeliner myself, it was so hard trying not to get my hand in the way while recording lol! x_x
      If you would like to try them out,there are lots of more natural lenses out there too! I love wearing the natural ones day-to-day. ^-^

  2. Wow, arent you the cutest girl in the whole world? 🙂 You have beautiful eyes! I am following you on FB to stay in touch. 🙂

    Kisses:)
    Lucy (GIG member)
    stylewithoutlimits.blogspot.cz

    • Hehe well funny you ask this, after I put in my cirle lenses my eyes started to water,and i tried to do the eyeliner too soon and it started running al lover the place.I had to wipe off and start again >.<
      Although normally I don't have watery eyes so it's not a problem forme,but this maybe wouldnt work forsomeone whos eyes water much 🙂

  3. Absolutely beautiful – you and the make up! It’s very nice for being your first tutorial, make up tutorials are not that easy to make! I’m subscribing 🙂

  4. So cute!^^ It’s pretty similar to what ever do if I wear eyeshadow, which I usually don’t>w< Often it's only one shade lolXD But I gotta try this!~:D♥ Again supercute!^^

    AND SO AWESOME YOU ARE GOING TO TOKYOOO!:D:D:D♥♥

Leave a Reply

