Wishlist 05 (Japan!)

Hello my loves! I want to apologize for my recent inactivity, simply put I have just been super busy preparing for my trip to Japan! (4 days to go!) I also started a new job on Monday, so yeah I’ve been pretty frantic! Today I finally got some free time, and it feels soooo nice to just sit here with a green tea and blog till my hearts content!
I’m going to do yet another wishlist, since I don’t really have the time to do a review right now (sorry guys! Lots coming after my trip I promise!) but this time I am going to focus on things I want to buy from Japan.

01. Azone Pure Neemo Doll

azone-pn-doll-miu-komorebimori-no-dobutsutati-usagisan-

I have always wanted a Japanese BJD, but they are just so darn expensive! These super adorable Azone dolls are still expensive…but still cheaper than the likes of LUTS. Azone has it’s own brand store in Akihabara, so I want to go there and pick a cute Pure Neemo Doll aswell as some cute clothes for her! I really like the look of the doll pictured above, but I guess I will choose when I get there.

02. Angelic Pretty Handbag

apbag

I never wear Lolita fashion or anything, but I do think it is insanely cute and lovely! Instead of going all out on Lolita gear, I like to take little accessories and incorporate them into gyaru style outfits! I have this thing for handbags that resemble sweet food! Angelic Pretty have some really adorable handbags and I would love any one of these bags! I think my fave is the chocolate….or the donut, so I really hope they will have one of these in stock (I doubt it though since they are from a long time ago).

03. Laudree Macarons

macaroons1_thumb
I can’t wait to visit Laudree and buy myself some Macaroons! I have only tried macaroons once before and I thought they were lovely, but no where near me sells them so they arn’t something I have access to. Laudree also have so many other adorable desserts, they just look so stunning! I hear it is expensive here, but I think it will be nice as a little treat!

05. Liz Lisa Boots

112-9610-0_color_0018I will probably end up buying a lot of Liz Lisa items, but I really want to try and find a pair of boots! Liz Lisa have some really cute pairs in a cream color which I love! The ones above may not be in-stock but hopefully I can find some that are similar,if not then maybe in another shop!

06. Hello Kitty Chopper Plush

$(KGrHqVHJE4FDMh--20WBQ0!TCKG,!~~60_35I love Chopper, I love Hello Kitty…can’t go wrong with this cute plush! I expect to find a lot of cute Hello Kitty items, but I really hope I can find this one!

07.Kawaii Bento

New-Bento-Boxes-from-Japan-arrived-1

I really want a cute bento box to bring my lunch to work in, I think I will be able to find something like this in Daiso.

There is probably a lot more I could put, but I think it would be too long and cluttered to do so! I want to buy a lot from Liz Lisa, Etude House, Daiso, Azone, Ank Rouge and any other cute shop I happen to pass buy! It has been really hard saving my money, and it also meant I was unable to buy new products to do reviews on! The good news in that saving has paid off, and I am able to go to Japan with a good amount of spending money!

30 responses to “Wishlist 05 (Japan!)

    • Yep, time really does go buy so fast! And I have so much to get ready, but i’m very excited too. xD
      Oh and thank you so much, i’m really enjoying it so far! πŸ˜€

  1. Oh you’re so lucky to be going to Japan in 4 days!! I’m planning a trip for this summer, and can’t wait >_< I most definitely want to buy a bento box when I go as well. They sell them here, but they're such a rip off lol.

    • Don’t worry time will fly and you’ll be there before you know it! Im sure it will be lovely weather in the summer too! *-*
      Ahh I agree, even online they can be pricey! So I hope I can find a really cute but cheap one xD

  2. :O our blog names are creepily similar… when you liked my post I thought I had liked my own xD I feel like I should change mine now ><
    I love your blog too! ^^
    x

  3. Thanks for stopping by. Wow! Bon Voyage! How I wish I am going to Japan too right now. I so much want to but my plans for Tokyo and my favourite J-rock band Buck Tick won’t happen till next year!

  4. You should definitely check out Japanese cosmetics πŸ™‚ I just came back from my trip and I’m so jealous of yours because it definitely felt too short. Which part of Japan will you be visiting?

  5. I love all the cute things you want to get, but those boots look so great!
    I hope you have the most wonderful time ever on your trip! Can’t wait to hear about it when you’re back again. πŸ™‚

  6. I’m heading to Laudree in the next few days and went to Liz Lisa today – their stuff is so beautiful!! There was so much I wanted to buy, it’s all so cute!

      • I think the closest store we have in Australia would be Forever New, lots of cute, cute stuff! I am trying not to buy anything as I’m about to move to Canada and have too much stuff as it is – I’m finding it difficult!

  7. Hi peachmilk

    Not sure if I sent a message to you before. But send me a message if you need any help. I’m at work during the day and can back to you at night. Can’t wait to see what you think about Japan. It’s slightly cool at the moment, today was 20 degrees though windy but the temperature is going a little up and down from that. Light jumper and light coat.
    Gabrielle

  8. I love the Hello Kitty Plushie! πŸ™‚ Enjoy your trip to Japan! I am wishing to go there someday as well!

Leave a Reply

