Tokyo Haul part 1 – Cosmetics 化粧

Hi everyone!
Today I am going to share the awesome cosmetics I picked up while I was in Tokyo! Please keep an eye out for my other Hauls which are coming soon!
Since a lot of Japanese cosmetics are easy to buy online, and can add a lot of weight to my suitcase (Damn the airlines!) I didn’t get too much! I saved most of my money for clothes and other random items I could not get online!
Reviews of each product coming soon!

  • Dolly Wink White Eyeliner
  • Liz Lisa Pink Blush
  • Majolica Majorca Lash King Mascara
  • Candy Doll Pink Ramune Lipstick
  • Etude House ice cream nail polish
  • Etude House Chocolate Highlighter
  • Dolly Wink no.2
  • Dolly Wink no.9
  • Dolly Wink no.11
18 responses to “Tokyo Haul part 1 – Cosmetics 化粧

  1. LOVE the Liz Liza blush on’s packaging! Must get it if (and when) i go to Japan! I’m back from my Europe trip as well, working on the reports now 😀

  2. The hilighter looked like it could be great! Slightly off topic but what foundation do you actually wear? Curious as I can find it hard to get super pale foundation and thus find I am better wearing fake tan a lot of the time to match “pale” foundations doh!

    • I hope so! I bought it for it’s cute chocolate theme haha!
      I use BRTC BB Cream, it works really well with my pale skin, and also Clarins everlasting foundation in it’s lighest shade. 🙂

  3. yay I’m glad you got Liz Lisa blush and Dolly Wink its pretty sad I love it that I have all of those products >_< but I love it so much!

  4. Hi,the lipstick you are wearing in the video of what brand it is and what color? Have a nice day 🙂

Leave a Reply

