Treats from Tokyo! (Giveaway!)

Giveaway Now Closed! Winner will be announced next week.

Yay! It’s finally time for my giveaway! Read below for all the rules and info on how to enter!

DSC_0430

Start – 06/05/2013

End – 26/05/2013

The prizes:

  • Dolly Wink No.2
  • Japanese Candy (Raspberry)
  • Pure Smile Peach Milk Essence Mask
  • Pure Smile Green Tea Milk Essence Mask
  • Macaroon Decolatier
  • Bath Salts
  • Daiso Dessert Erasers
  • Lucky Cat Charm
  • Etude House Free Gift (Pencils + 3 Samples)
  • 3 Mystery Surprise Samples!

How to enter:

  •     You MUST be following this blog to enter.
  •     You MUST leave a blog comment below, this is to let me know you are active and want to enter the giveaway. (Your comment can be anything you like)

& that’s it! However you can gain an some extra entries by doing the following:

  •     To gain an extra entry, reblog this post. (Note below if done)
  •     To gain an extra entry like this blog on facebook. (Note below if done)
  •     To gain an extra entry follow me on twitter. (Note below if done)
  •     To gain an extra entry subscribe to my Youtube channel! (Note below if done)

How it works:

  •     Names will be thrown into a raffle and a winner will be chosen at random.
  •     Open worldwide.
  •     If you are the winner, I will contact you once the giveaway ends. Make sure you leave some way for me to contact you either via blog, e-mail, facebook, tumblr or twitter. If you do not reply within 3 days another winner will be chosen.
  •     I will require full name and address to post the prize to the winner.
  •     All of the prizes in this giveaway were purchased by myself while I was in Tokyo.
  •     I will be sure to check for any cheating.

Good luck everyone!

( Sorry if I don’t reply, i’m just trying to keep the comments uncluttered so it’s easy for me to review the entries! ❤ )

132 responses to “Treats from Tokyo! (Giveaway!)

  1. Pingback: Treats from Tokyo! (Giveaway!) | Into Your Arms ♥·

  2. Fantastic and awesome giveaway! I really hope I will win! God bless and stay pretty ♥

    Reblogged your post ♥
    Followed on twitter (@theKARlene) ♥
    Subscribed in your youtube account (my email is karlene.valmonte@gmail.com) ♥

  3. Ooh, lovely giveaway!
    Following on twitter, liked via facebook, and subscribed to your YouTube channel and blog.

    Twitter: @Lambtarot
    Facebook: Rachel Anderson
    YouTube: Juniper Rose

    My e-mail: fayewulfgar@yahoo.com

    Thanks so much!

  4. Aloha from Maui, I am following your blog and tweeted about the give away. My twitter is @allaloha and I can be contacted through there or my blog: ponce808.blogspot.com

  5. First time on your site. I didn’t even find it for the Giveaway. I came here via Happy Yuan and I find your site really cute and will keep coming back to peek. 🙂

  6. Great prizes! I love them and all and want to enter!

    I’ve followed/subscribed to you on all these places too:
    Twitter: @ArianYupangco
    Facebook: Arian Yupangco
    YouTube: ArianCarmela
    Bloglovin: dolcellita

  7. love your blog dear.. n thanks for the giveaway 🙂
    follow by email n bloglovin(kim zy)
    follow ur twitter too (@annenzy)

  8. Hello ! I just discovered your blog and I’m not sure it’s possible to enter this giveaway on the last day, but I’ll be following your posts anyway of course! I love your blog design and I can’t wait to go through all of it.
    My name is Nolwenn, you can contact me through my wordpress account 🙂

  9. Hi ^.^ I dont know why, but my comment just cut off >x<
    I followed: Your Tumblr (color-me-fashionable) and liked, Reblogged on my WordPress, Followed your twitter (Arisuhime1), Facebook: Lorna Power, Youtube: Shadowedeathkitten

Leave a Reply

