Tokyo Haul part 3 – Random Things ランダム

Hi everyone!
This is the 3rd and final part of my Tokyo Haul! In this video I am showing all the random things I bought.
Sorry for the very poor lighting in this video!

Enjoy!

I did get some more things that I again forgot to record! >_>’
I really miss doing make-up reviews! I will start doing them more often again now that I have finished my hauls!

9 responses to “Tokyo Haul part 3 – Random Things ランダム

  1. You really bought a lot of cute things. So lucky! Your make up is so nice. How long do you spend doing your eye make up? It looks perfect!

Leave a Reply

