Sanrio Puroland

Hi everyone! I was going to do a beauty review today, but right now I am in the middle of the worst break out of my life!! For this reason I thought it would be best to avoid make-up as much as possible, to give my skin some time to heal up.So instead of my planned review, I thought I would share my trip to Sanrio Puroland!!

Sanrio Puroland is a Hello Kitty themed indoor theme park, the true home of all things kawaii! Be sure to click the pictures to view larger versions.

DSC_0118It is an amazing building right?!  It was pretty windy that day, so I was somewhat glad to get inside. xD

DSC_0123Inside is even more amazing!

DSC_0129It was very empty the day we went to Sanrio Puroland.

DSC_0133It was so quiet that we never had to wait in line for anything!!

DSC_0152The boat ride was so much fun!

DSC_0160

DSC_0184DSC_0187DSC_0208I was able to try Purikura for the first time while in Sanrio Puroland! I also bought myself some Hello Kitty ears. x3

DSC_0236KYAAA~! SO CUTEE!!!

DSC_0275There was also a stunning light show! It was in Japanese so I had no idea what was going on, but it was amazing!

DSC_0282DSC_0311Just about everything was Helle Kitty themed! These white chocolate donuts were so cute it was hard to bring myself to eat one!

DSC_0316The store inside is so pink! It is filled with so many kawaii Sanrio items to buy!

Would you guys also like to see my trip to Tokyo Disney Land? *-*

28 responses to “Sanrio Puroland

  1. Sooooo cuuuutttteeee!! wah! Look how cute mocha is!!! Did you see cinnamoroll? He’s my favorite! ❤ ❤ ❤ And your hello kitty ears are so sweet~

  2. Can’t believe it was so empty but lucky you not having to wait in line, definately want to see Tokyo Disney Land.

    • Thank you I’m glad you like them!
      Urggh it is the worst isn’t it?!? I’m going to see my doctor to see if anything can be done about it. >~<

  3. Pingback: ทรวงสวรรค์คนรักคาแร็คเตอร์ Sanrio Puroland·

Leave a Reply

