1 Year Anniversary!

Hello my lovely friends! I have some really exciting news to share with you! (well its exciting to me!)
Today is this blogs 1 year anniversary!
25zes2c4

Isn’t that scary? It doesn’t feel like a whole year! However when I look back to where it all started( first post ) I feel like my blog has come such a long way! Since then I have gained over 1000 followers, created a facebook page, a twitter page, gained sponsorships, and even a youtube channel!

I started this blog a year ago because I had just left collage, I had no job and I really wanted to try something new!
I am so glad I did, because through creating this blog I have discovered a lot about myself and have become more confidant with the style and fashion that I enjoy.

Through this blog I have met some lovely and kind people, who also share my interests! I consider these people my friends,rather than just my followers.Β  Thank you all for supporting me, and sending me the lovely comments that make me want to keep blogging.

tumblr_inline_mnt4g3zxm31qz4rgpLove you all! <3~
Do a little something to celebrate!

21 responses to “1 Year Anniversary!

  1. Omg!! Happy 1st anniversary, Sophie!! \(=^__^=)/ β™‘β™₯ Your blog is so fun and cute! I can’t wait for the 2nd yr :))

Leave a Reply

