I.Fairy Jewel Violet Review

Hi girls! Today I am going to review another pair if circle lenses; I.Fairy Jewel in the color Violet. This review was sponsored by Uniqso, but rest assured that everything I mention in this post is 100% my honest opinion.

Remember to use this discount code “PMilkyTea” when you are shopping at Uniqso!

lens04Firstly, lets take a look at the spec for these lenses! You can buy these lenses on Uniqso for $22.90.

Base Curve: 8.6mm
Color Tones: 2 Tones
Diameter: 16.2mm
Lifespan: 1 Year
Water Content: 55%

lens03These are the first purple/violet colored lenses I’ve tried, as I personally like to go for more natural colors. These lenses are a very bright shade of Violet, with a dark purple outer ring. The effects of these colors on your eye are so beautiful and striking, but also very unnatural. These lenses are very comfortable, and I was able to wear them for 8 hours without much irritation. As they are so comfortable, they would be perfect if you are going to cosplay of a character with purple eyes!

lens06As my eyes are blue,  from a distanc e these lenses tend to look like a dark purplish/blue color.  For this reason I believe these lenses would be best suitedto those with darker colored eyes, the violet color of the lenses will contrast your dark colored eyes beautifully!

lens05Overall these lenses are really nice, I love the violet shade but sadly due to my natural eye color it doesn’t stand out as much as I would like. They felt very comfortable as soon as they were inserted and throughout the day. They provide a great enlarging effect, but the bright color is what people will notice first.

Overall Score: 7/10

  •     Bright violet shade
  •     Dark purple outer ring
  •     Very comfortable
  •     Reasonable Price
  •     Great enlarging Effect
  •     Very Comfortable
5 responses to “I.Fairy Jewel Violet Review

  1. Looks really, really nice on you! To be honest i think violet is not the best color for you, but i love it! ^-^
    You look like a doll! *^*

Leave a Reply

