Treats from Tokyo Giveaway Winner

emilykawaii

Yaaay I was so (and still am) happy that I won a giveaway!!  I have luck in other things but dude I rarely win anything when it comes to raffles, giveaways, and contests.  I won Peach Milky Tea’s (Sophie) Giveaway!! 🙂 🙂  When I started my blog here on WordPress she was one of my first followers who showed me WordPress love, and I also follow her blog, FB, Twitter, YouTube, and Instagram.  By following her on all of those social media networks it helped me gain extra entries that helped me win her giveaway.  I really like her makeup and style she is super kawaii and nice 🙂  She emailed me right away to let me know I won and followed up saying that she sent me the package super sweet huh?  Soo da da da daaa here is what I won and what came all the way from…

View original post 175 more words

One response to “Treats from Tokyo Giveaway Winner

Leave a Reply

