Products I can’t live without!

I often get a lot of questions concerning the make-up and skincare products that I use, so today I thought I would compile a list of the products that I could not live without(Well not literally…but you know what I mean!)!
Some of the products I’m going to list have been a part of my beauty regime for years, and some have only been recently introduced! Some of the items I have reviewed here on my blog before, so feel free to check the review out for more info!

01. Cure Natural Aqua Gel

1743389_101130153443_Cure_Natural_Aqua_GelOut of every product I will be listing, this product definitely deserves the #1 spot! I am currently on my second bottle of this stuff, and it is a little expensive BUT it is so worth it! Cure Natural Aqua Gel is an exfoliating gel, which gently removes any dry/dead skin from your face (or anywhere else for that matter). It is so gentle and doesn’t irritate my skin in the slightest, I love it! (Full Review)

02.  Green Tea

Green-Tea-Vaccine1I know this technically isn’t a “beauty product”…but it kind of is! Green Tea is so good not just for your skin, but your body too! I like to drink at least a few cups of this a day. If I have eaten something unhealthy and greasy, I love to drink Green Tea afterwards to speed up my metabolism slightly and detox the body! I hear that green tea also has great anti-ageing benefits, the only problem with Green Tea is it can tend to stain the teeth, for this reason I like to drink it through a straw when possible (silly I know, but effective!)

03. Lymecycline Capsules

Buy tetralysal 300mg capsules 28 Uk onlineAgain, not really a beauty product, but this really needs a mention. I get a lot of questions about my skin, and those who have been following my blog for a while will probably know that for the past couple of years I have been struggling with acne scars. I have a mild-moderate case of adult acne, and my skin would often break out in those really painful deep-under-the-skin pimples. In June I was prescribed this anti-biotic by my GP, and I haven’t gotten a single pimple since! He also gave me some creams for my acne scars which have made them disappear almost completely.

04. BRTC Jasmine Water BB Cream

jasmine-largeI really love this BB Cream, it is intensely hydrating and has a very natural finish. It is an easy everyday BB cream that provides also provides SPF protection. It is pretty pricey, but I have been using this on an almost daily basis and I’m still on my first bottle! If you have dry skin then this BB cream will should work beautifully for you, however I don’t recommend it for those with oily skin. It can tend make the face look a little shiny so I like to use a powder to set and mattify it.(Full Review)

05. Etude House Silk Scarf Serum

Etude-House-Silk-Scarf-hologram-hair-serum1I usually don’t use hair care products besides shampoo and conditioner, but I really love how this serum makes the waves in my hair look. It helps you hair to look hydrated and shiney, while also taming fly-aways! I recommend avoiding your roots with this serum though, as it may make them look greasy. I’dlike to try some other Silk Scarf products some day.

06. Dolly Wink Liquid Eyeliner

dollywinkI have been using Dolly Wink eyeliner for a couple of years now. I became really interested in Tsubasa when I first heart about gyaru fashion, and I wanted to be just like her. I use the brown eyeliner for a more natural look when I am going to work. I use the black version when I’m taking photos, videos or going somewhere nice.

07. Dolly Wink No.4 Feminine Style

dollywink2I love these lashes, they are so easy to apply and look so natural. I actually don’t have any of these lashes left at the moment, I really need to buy some more. They are a little pricey, but they are lovely quality and so comfortable. I don’t wear lashes everyday but I love to wear these when I’m taking photos, videos or going somewhere nice.

08. Urban Decay Naked 2

urban-decay-naked2-paletteThis palette is great as it provides a wide range if neutral and natural shades. I use this eyeshadow palette for both everyday and special occasions, it also has some good contouring shades.

Phew~! I hope that you enjoyed my list of products I can’t live without! I found this was a nice change from the usual “wishlist” post, it’s nice to appreciate what you have rather than what you don’t have sometimes right?

tumblr_lnawqqZ8Zw1qabgd8

10 responses to “Products I can’t live without!

  1. I’ve never heard of anything except Dolly Wink (which I absolutely love♥) but especially the BB cream might be worth a try. ❤ I'm searching for a good one since a year or so. :'D
    Thanks a lot. ❤

    • Haha I know how you feel, I was looking for a very long time before I found this one! I really like it and plan on sticking with it for now anyway, it’s especially good in winter when my skin gets really dry. >3<

  2. I curl my hair a lot and take showers at night. If I put the Etude House Silk Scarf Serum on during the night, would you think it’d affect my curls in a bad way?

  3. You are so cute! If you like the BRTC Jasmine Water BB Cream you should try Holika Holika: Peach Girl BB Cream SPF 37 PA ++ 01 Light Beige. They are the same color and don’t have a gray undertone. ^_^

Leave a Reply

