GEO Angel Blue Review

Hi everyone!
Today I am going to review some new circle lenses that were sent to me by Uniqso. Rest assured that everyone I write in my review is 100% my own opinion. Remember to use this discount code “PMilkyTea” when you are shopping at Uniqso!

03Urgh I forgot to take a picture of the bottles the lenses came in before throwing them away! Sorry about that. >_<
These Lenses are avilale for $19.90 at Uniqso, a very reasonable price in my opinion! Here is the need-to-know info for these lenses:

  • Base Curve: 8.6mm
  • Color Tones: 2 Tones
  • Diameter: 14.2mm
  • Lifespan: 1 Year
  • Water Content: 38%

04Even though these lenses don’t have an overly large diameter, I find them to have a great enlarging effect on my eyes! I think this is due to the rather large black outer ring. The blue shade of these lenses is actually slightly darker than the natural blue color of my eyes, I find this makes my eyes look far more dramatic and noticeable! On brown eyes I would imagine the blue color would pop beautifully. I think these lenses would be perfect for a heavy gyaru look.

06I had no problems with these lenses regarding comfort, I could barely feel them at all after a couple of minutes, however I did find them to feel a little dry after a few hours. I really loved how the shade of these circle lenses matched the color of my jacket! I think these lenses are best suited to those who are looking for a dramatic effect, but don’t want to wear lenses with a huge diameter.

Overall score: 8/10

  • Cheap price
  • Very comfortable
  • Dramatic look
  • Large black outer ring
  • Small diameter
7 responses to “GEO Angel Blue Review

  1. I have been looking for circle lenses for a little bit now, and i was wondering if there is any brands I should stay away from. or if there are any brands that would be the best to buy from. Also how much should circle lenses be I don’t want to buy a crap pair of lenses because they were to cheep or buy some that are to expensive

  2. I got those too! I have dark brown eyes and they just made my eyes have a hint of blue and a little bigger, but I liked that look! It was a really cool color! When I tried to put them back in though(after I had taken them out) they hurt really bad.

    • That sounds so nice!
      Really??? I found I had asimilar problem but I assumed it was just something trapped in my eye… hmm I will have to try them on again to test this. :O

Leave a Reply

