Hatsune Miku Makeup Tutorial – 初音ミクメイク

Hello everyone!
Sorry it has taken me a while to update my youtube, if you follow me on Twitter then you probably know I was having some issues with my camera!  So yeah I know there are so many Miku tutorials already…but I wanted to!! Ahahaha. That’s reason enough, right?! xD

Anyway I hope you enjoy the tutorial! I’m sorry this video is so bright and harsh, I didn’t notice until I had finished recording!


*List of Products used*
GEO Angel Blue from Uniqso http://www.uniqso.com/index.php?route=common/home&tracking=51e3c3c9c8f45
Off-Brand matte white eyeshadow
Off-Brand turquoise eyeshadow
Off-Brand dark grey eyeshadow (All 3 of these are from an off-brand palette I got as a gift many years ago,it should be easy enoughto find shades similar though!)
Dolly Wink Black Liquid Eyeliner
Dolly Wink Black Volume Mascara
Urban Decay Naked2 Palette – Pistol
NYX White Eyeliner Pencil
Urban Decay Naked2 Palette – Tease
Dolly Wink Lashes – Feminine Style
Liz Lisa Pink Blush

Etude House Orange Lip Tint (As base, forgot to record this)
NYX White Eyeliner
NYX HD Concelar
Tony Moly Red Apple Lip Tint

 

Please send a like if you enjoy the tutorial! Thankyou. ❤

4 responses to “Hatsune Miku Makeup Tutorial – 初音ミクメイク

Leave a Reply

