Dolly Eye Gothic Three Tones Blue

Hi everyone! Hope all is well with you.
I have been so busy with silly things lately that I havn’t had a chance to do this review until now, and I won’t even get to make a video this weekend either. Bleeeh! >~<

It is a shame, but let’s get on with the review anway! Today I am going to review Dolly Eye Gothic Three Tones blue from Uniqso, I decided to get these because I love the Dolly Eye Three Tones in Turquoise so much! You can find these lenses on Uniqso for $22.90!

DEB02oHere is eveything you need to know about these lenses!

  • Diameter – 14.5mm
  • Water Content – 38%
  • Base Curve – 8.6mm
  • Life Span – 1 yearo

First of all I want to apologize for my eye being so squinted in the photo, I don’t know what happened there! Hopefully you can see the lenses well enough anyway. The color of the lenses match perfectly with my natural eye color, this gives them a real natural look. Personally I prefer lenses with a more subtle look so that I can wear them out shopping with friends which I think these are perfect for. Compared to the turquoise version of this series, the color is less vibrant and sports more natural tones.

DEB01oComfort wise I have no complaints, for me these are comfortable enough to wear for long periods of time with no trouble. They don’t provide an overwhelming enlarging effect, but it will enlarge them slightly. These lenses are great for casual looks, if you have blue eyes no one will know you are wearing lenses! If you have brown eyes, I believe the colors will stand-out beautifully and give the impression of a natural blue eye.

Overall Score: 10/10

  • Natural look
  • Comfortable
  • Lovely natural tones
  • Small enlargement
  • Reasonable price
3 responses to “Dolly Eye Gothic Three Tones Blue

Leave a Reply

