Everyday Dolly Makeup

This video has been highly requested, so I hope those who requested it are happy with the results! Many people have asked me to make a Doll style makeup tutorial without circle lenses or false lashes that is also appropriate for everyday and school.
The doll look is not a natural one, so if you were hoping for some natural makeup I’m afraid you may be disappointed, but hopefully it will help you to achieve the look you want! This makeup takes about 15-20mins, I don’t always have this long in the mornings before work to do my makeup haha!

I think this makeup looks A LOT better in real life than it does on camera, however the more heavy doll makeup looks better on camera than it does in real life. LOL ^o^

*List of Products used*
BRTC BB Cream
NYX HD Studio Finish Powder
Off-Brand matte white eyeshadow
Urban Decay Naked2 Palette – Tease
Black Pencil Liner (?)
Dolly Wink Black Liquid Eyeliner
Majolica Majorca Lash King Mascara
Urban Decay Naked2 Palette – Pistol
NYX White Eyeliner Pencil
Majolica Majorca Puff De Cheek Orange
GOSH Sunrise lipstick
Nicka K Maxi Satin Lip Crayon

8 responses to “Everyday Dolly Makeup

  1. Thank you for doing a video of you applying the makeup, it makes a real difference being able to see how you apply it and in what order. The liquid liner looks like the most difficult part but I guess it just takes practice and you make it look so easy. It’s amazing how much brighter your eyes look after applying white eyeliner!

  2. Hi ! Just started following your blog, I really like it ! I’m a big fan of Japan and everything related to that. And you look so adorably cute !! I’m jealous haha. :3 Have a nice day !~

  3. Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I Came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information.
    Wow you are so beautiful I love this video. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!

Leave a Reply

