Uniqso Christmas Promotion

xmas

Hey you guys! I’m sure if you read my blog enough you will know that I get the vast majority of my circle lenses from my sponsor Uniqso!
Today I wanted to let you gusy know about the current Christmas Promotion!

Uniqso offers free international shipping & surprise gifts this Christmas on all big eye circle lenses & color contact lenses; when the order amount exceeds $35.00 only. Uniqso also launches a brand new “Xmas GIFT BOX” with seven different gift items.”

Please visit this think to view the gift details.

Don’t forget to use the code at the checkout “xmas2013”, only 500 are available.

Leave a Reply

