Dolly Eye Dizon Eye Blue Review

Hi guys!
Today I am sharing with you a new review of circle lenses from Uniqso! Since I loved the Dolly Eye Dizon Green lenses I got a few months back, this month I decided to try them out in blue and see how they looked!
I know I always remind you guys but just to be safe I will remind you again you can use the code “PMilkyTea” to get a discount at Uniqso! xD

dedb02
These lenses are available to Uniqso for $17.90
Base Curve: 8.6mm
Color Tones: 2 Tones
Diameter: 14.5mm
Lifespan: 1 year
Water Content: 38%

dedb03
I am in love with the blue shade of these lenses, its bright and eye-catching without being too unnatural. I would say they are a little brighter than the green version. The black outer ring is slim and fades into the blue ever so slightly, this created a beautiful soft gradient effect. I really like how the bright blue of the lenses fades into my natural eye color, when I get new lenses I am always seeking this effect. I find these lenses mach my skin tone very well.

dedb01I find the vibrancy of these lenses creates a beautiful eye-enlarging effect. These lenses remind me a lot of EOS Candy Sakura (Review here), the difference being that these lenses are far more natural and subtle. These lenses are a perfect middle-ground between natural and doll-like. Just the green version, I find these lenses to be extremely comfortable! I had no trouble wearing them throughout the day, and I would recommend them to anyone who is starting out with their first pair of lenses.

p.s These are my new favorite lenses! I will probably be wearing them a lot in the future!

Overall score 10/10

  • Comfortable and wearable throughout the day
  • Bright and vibrant
  • Small diameter and thin outer ring for a more natural look
  • Great price
5 responses to “Dolly Eye Dizon Eye Blue Review

  1. Ooh I love these! I was looking for blue contacts for my naruto cosplay for Qcon x3 Will probably try these ones, thanks!

  2. These are so pretty!!!! 😀 you look so gorgeous in them! I’m considering getting them myself; but could you possibly post a picture with one contact in and one eye just normal/natural eye? I’m just curious to see how the enlargement (and color impact, but mostly enlargement difference) looks next to a normal iris? That would be so helpful for these reviews! 🙂 Thanks so much for these reviews too, it’s hard to find pictures of these lenses on light (especially blue/grey) eyes so these are super helpful!

Leave a Reply

