Dolly Makeup Updated – 人形のメイクアップ

This is an update on my Doll inspired makeup!
The video I uploaded a year ago has reached just over 950,000 views! Amazing! Thank you all so much for such a positive response!

Since then, I have changed up and improved on this makeup. I decided to show you all not only how I do my eye makeup but how I do the whole face haha! This makeup can be used for cosplay, gyaru and living doll looks.
I hope this is helpful to you beautiful dolls.

Lenses: http://www.uniqso.com/dolly-eye-gothic-3-tones-blue/home&tracking=51e3c3c9c8f45

Face:
*Tony Moly Delight Baby Doll Mint Makeup Base (This is used t combat redness, if you don’t have redness in your skin then you can use any other primer you like)
*Clarins Everlasting Foundation
*Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer
*EM Chiaroscuro Fair
*NYX HD Studio Finishing Powder (A light dusting only)

Eyes:
*Too Faced Chocolate Palette
*Dolly Wink Black Pencil Liner (For tight-lining)
*Dolly Wink Black Liquid Liner
*NYX Doll Eye Mascara

Cheek & Lip
*Liz Lisa Pink Blush
*Etude House Fresh Cherry Lip Tint

One response to “Dolly Makeup Updated – 人形のメイクアップ

Leave a Reply

