Outfit Video – ギャルファッション

 

Hi everyone!
I know many of you are waiting on Cosplay Makeup Tutorials of Yuna, Rikku and Juliet Starling, and I promise I will make them asap! I am still waiting on some items to arrive in the post.

In the mean time I wanted to make another outfit video, these set of outfits have no real order to them, they are just a bunch of outfit inspirations for you! I hope you like them! I also post OOTD on my Instagram.

Outfit 1
Top: HimiStore
Skirt: eBay
Garter: HimiStore
Socks: eBay
Shoes: Primark

HimiStore 5% Discount code: PeachMilkyTea

Outfit 2
Top: Liz Lisa
Skirt: Tralala
Shoes: Dorothy Perkins

Outfit 3
Top: eBay
Skirt: Ank Rouge
Shoes: Vivienne Westwood
Clip: eBay

Outfit 4
Top: Ank Rouge
Skirt: Ank Rouge
Shoes: Liz Lisa

Outfit 5
Dress: Liz Lisa
Shows: Liz Lisa
Necklace: eBay

Outfit 6
Top: Ingni
Skirt: Liz Lisa
Shoes: Barrets

3 responses to “Outfit Video – ギャルファッション

Leave a Reply

