vpfashion Hair Extensions – Review & Demo

Hi guys!
Today I have a review and demo for some really awesome  hair extensions from vpfashion! This review was sponsored but everything I say in this video is 100% my own opinion!
I am still quite a hair extension n00b myself, but I am so in love with these!

vpfashion also gave me a discount code for you!
Get a $10 discount with the code “peachy01”

Link: http://www.vpfashion.com/diy-dye-your-hair-with-white-blonde-indian-remy-clipin-hair-extensions-d613a-p-8947.html?vp=16916

Hair color: white blonde (613A#)
Hair length: 24inches
Hair volume: high volume (260g)
Hair texture: silky straight

One response to “vpfashion Hair Extensions – Review & Demo

Leave a Reply

