Dolly Eye Blytheye Blue Review

Hello cuties! How are you?!
It feels good to finally be posting on my blog again haha! I have been so so busy lately, it’s annoying! This week it is Halloween vacation so I don’t have to go to work or collage either! So I hope to blog and make videos ❤

Anyway let’s get on to the review! Today I am going to review Dolly Eye Blytheye in the colour blue from Uniqso.
Be sure to use the discount code “PMTea” when you are shopping at Uniqso, this code can be used on anything from circle lenses to skincare to wigs! ❤

uniqso05Base Curve: 8.6mm
Color Tones: 2 Tones
Diameter: 14.8mm
Lifespan: 1 year
Water Content: 38%

You can purchase these lenses at Uniqso for $22.90

uniqso04OK! Let’s get started! So here you can see how the lenses look in my eye, even though these lenses at 14.8mm in diameter, they appear much larger due to their design. The blue color is extremely bright and vibrant, making these lenses perfect for cosplay or even more extreme gyaru looks. I wore these lenses to the Disney store yesterday and the cashier lady told me she thought they looked awesome haha, so they are definitely not suited for a natural look! There is also a black outer ring outlining these lenses, this makes them appear very dramatic.

uniqso06

I think these lenses look best with dramatic makeup, I wish I had some false lashes right now to wear with them! Over time I found these lenses felt a little more dry than some other Dolly Eye  lenses I have worn before. It isn’t overly uncomfortable at all, but I do recommend only wearing these for about 4-6 hours, however if you personally do not find them feeling dry after this amount of time there is no reason why you couldn’t wear them for the normal recommended time of 8 hours.

Overall Score: 7/10

  • Vibrant and bright
  • Best for dramatic looks
  • Suitable to cosplay
  • Felt a little dry throughout the day
  • Cheap and reasonable price
5 responses to “Dolly Eye Blytheye Blue Review

  1. Pingback: Dolly Eye Blytheye Green Review | Peach Milky Tea·

Leave a Reply

