Stella Eyelashes Underlash 8221

Hi guys! Today I am going to review some Stella False Lashes from Uniqso!
This time it will be a pair of cute bottom lashes~
You can use the code “PMTea” at Uniqso to get a discount on these or any other lashes!

 
bl01You can find these lashes on Uniqso for just $6.90
They come packaged in a little box which I choose to store them in, but it’s a shame they don’t come in super kawaii packaging! I have reused these lashes a few times already and they are still going strong!
uniqso01

Here is a close up of me wearing the bottom lashes! The lashes have a really natural look but not so much that they are dull or boring looking! In my opinion they are just the right length. The criss-crossed design provides volume and an interesting look! They are on a clear band so it is easy to disguise!
bl03For a while I stopped wearing false lashes all together, but I really want to start wearing them more often again because I am falling back in love with Gyaru! I always used to use Dolly Wink lashes, which are great, but I have started to discover that there are also some other great brands out there such as Stella! If these lashes are not to your liking then I highly recommend checking out the rest of the range Uniqso has in stick, there are a lot more to choose from!

Overall Score: 8/10

  • Cheap Price
  • Easy to apply
  • Cute design
  • Natural look
  • Clear Band
4 responses to “Stella Eyelashes Underlash 8221

  1. Pingback: GEO Grang Grang Brown | Peach Milky Tea·

Leave a Reply

