Solone Captivating Dolly Series Magical Mascara

Hello everybody~ :3
I am sooo bored today, bleh! So I thought I would make good use of my time and get on with some reviews I have been meaning to do!
I received this Mascara from Uniqso a good while ago, and have been using it ever since! I tried to do this review agesss ago but something came up, I can’t even remember what it was hahaha.
So let’s get on with it!
You can use the code “PMTea” to get a 10% discount on this mascara or any other items from Uniqso!
mascara03You can get this Mascara at Uniqso for $15.90
It is available in two versions, “Dark Volume” and “Extension”. Today I am going to be talking about the Dark Volume Version.
mascara02This mascara has a really unique applicator, it has some bristles at the end of the brush to help you get every singly little lash, it’s super handy for getting those corner lashes!

mascara01I really love the volume this mascara gives my lashes, it coats the lashes individually and the brush separates them nicely! Since I have relatively long bottom lashes, I find it extremely difficult to find a mascara that will not smudge and leave little black dots under my eyes, so I am always looking for mascaras that can prevent this. This mascara did not leave any smudging at all, it has fantastic staying power!

vpfhe03Since it does have fantastic saying power, the down side of this is the fact that it can be a bit difficult to remove at the end of the day. I don’t like rubbing too much at my eyes when i’m removing my makeup, so I found that an oil cleanser works best to remove this mascara!

Overall Score: 7/10

  • Cheap Price
  • No Smudging
  • Brush for getting every lash
  • Difficult to remove
5 responses to “Solone Captivating Dolly Series Magical Mascara

Leave a Reply

