Personal Microdermabrasion Review

The people at PMD were kind enough to let me try out their device!
They also gave me a 15% discount code for you guys.

Link: https://getpmd.com/product/pmd-personal-microderm-pro-us-canada/
Discount Code: peachy15

Please feel free to ask me any questions in the comment section!

One response to “Personal Microdermabrasion Review

  1. Hi, I hope you don’t mind that my comment doesn’t have anything to do with this post, but I have a bit of a problem, haha. I have the same theme (Oxygen Theme), but my logo/header image isn’t centered, and neither are my pages. Was there anything you did to center yours? >_<

Leave a Reply

