I.Fairy Cara Red Review

Hey guys!
Today I am going to review the new lenses I got from Uniqso!
Remember you can use the code “PMTea” for 10% off your order at Uniqso!

IFAIRY_Cara_Red-700x700

You can purchase these lenses at Uniqso for $22.90!

Base Curve: 8.6mm
Color Tones: 2 Tone
Diameter: 16.2mm
Lifespan: 1 year
Water Content: 55%

I have been wanting to try new lens colors lately, I have never owned red lenses before which is why I decided to go for these! When I first inserted them they felt a little uncomfortable and I could very clearly see red in my vision. However after a minute or two they settled and I no longer had this problem. After that they became quite comfortable and I was able to wear them for hours without any problem.

The color is super bright and vibrant, making them perfect for a red-eyed cosplay! Since they are so bright I would not really recommend them for everyday casual looks of course. The blue from my natural eyes does show through a little more than I would like, but the sheer brightness of these lenses tends to distract from that!

Overall Score: 7/10

  • Cheap Price
  • Bright Red Color
  • Comfortable once settled
  • Perfect for cosplay

 

2 responses to “I.Fairy Cara Red Review

  1. Wow, these are incredibly bright. I like them on you. I’ve always heard about the i.Fairy series, but I’ve never seen someone wearing them.

    These are incredible though. They definitely fit cosplay/costuming or those going for a supernatural daily look, haha.

Leave a Reply

