Dolly Eye Bubble Grey Review

Hey guys!
Today I am going to be doing a new circle lens review for Uniqso!
The lenses that I will be reviewing today are the Dolly Eye Bubble series in the color Grey.

As always feel free to use my discount code “PMTea” for 10% OFF at Uniqso on these or any other lenses/products.

DOLLYEYE_Bubble_Lens_Grey-700x700

You can purchase these lenses at Uniqso for $22.90!

Base Curve: 8.6mm
Color Tones: 1 Tone
Diameter: 14.8mm
Lifespan: 1 year
Water Content: 38%

 

My apologies for such messy eye makeup in this picture! Just one of those days I guess haha! Moving on let’s talk about the lenses! These lenses are grey in color but like most grey lenses, when used by someone with blue eyes they give off more a blueish tone. If your eyes are brown however the grey will stand out more noticeably. These lenses are quite unique in their design as there is no outer black rim, and only one tone of color. Due to the lack of black rim, they don’t have a great enlarging effect on the eye, and because of the one color they aren’t very natural looking either. The look of these lenses is very original and different…which I like!

These lenses are very comfortable and I had no trouble wearing them for long periods of time. Even though they don’t look 100% natural, I like these lenses for every day looks because they are quite subtle in their enlarging effect.


If you want to see these lenses live in action, be sure to check out my latest makeup tutorial on my YouTube! Here I am featuring the Dolly Eye Bubble Grey lenses with some cute pastel rainbow eyeshadow!

One response to “Dolly Eye Bubble Grey Review

Leave a Reply

