Geo Grang Grang Choco Review

Hey guys! Hope you are well!
Today I am going to share with you a review for my new lenses! I recently received GEO Grang Grang in the colour choco this time, and I am super impressed with them so far! So let’s get into it!

Remember you can use the code “PMTea” to get 10% OFF any items at Uniqso!

geo03

You can purchase these lenses at Uniqso for $19.90

Base Curve: 8.6mm
Color Tones: 2 Tone
Diameter: 14.2mm
Lifespan: 1 year
Water Content: 38%

Here is a photo of my eyes with the lenses inserted! even though they are a dark brown colour, the contact with my light blue eyes makes them appear almost black! Despite the fact that they don’t look completely true to colour in my eyes, I am really loving the look of these lenses. As they are such a dark colour, they give a really great enlarging effect. However if I was forced to choose a favorite between the “Choco” shade and the “Brown” shade, I would say I prefer the brown as it is far more true to colour.

As far as comfort goes I am completely happy with how they wear throughout the day! I actually was able to wear them pretty much all day yesterday without any problems. They did start to feel dry by the end of the night but I think that was just because I was wearing them for such a long time!

Overall Score: 8/10

  • Reasonable Price
  • Not true to colour on blue eyes
  • Great enlarging effect
  • Very comfortable

 

Leave a Reply

