I-Codi Colors Of The Wind Lime Review

Hello my loves! Hope you are doing well!
I’m back to blogging a new lens review for Uniqso! I have wor these a few times on my Instagram and a lot of people wanted a review for them, so I hope this will answer all of your questions.

Remember you can use the code “PMTea” to get 10% OFF any items at Uniqso!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

You can purchase these lenses at Uniqso for $22.90

Base Curve: 8.6mm
Color Tones: 3 Tone
Diameter: 15mm
Lifespan: 1 year
Water Content: 38%

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is my third pair of I.Codi lenses so far, and as always they do not disappoint! I really love I.Codi lenses because they are extremely comfortable, have a natural look while still being vibrant enough to give a decent enlargement effect to the eyes. For these lenses in particular I have only worn them for everyday use, however I have used other I.Codi lenses for Cosplay and they have worked beautifully for both situations!

These lenses have a very thin and natural looking black outer ring which makes them easy enough to wear everyday. As I mentioned above the comfort of these lenses is perfect and I have no complaints whatsoever, I have been able to wear these to a con all day with no problems!

Overall score: 10/10

  • Cheap Price
  • Easy to wear everyday or with cosplay
  • Vibrant yet natural colour
  • Very comfortable
One response to “I-Codi Colors Of The Wind Lime Review

Leave a Reply

