Marie Rose Cosplay Photoshoot

Hey everyone! If you follow me on any social media i’m sure you have already seen me posting these images, but I wanted to make a little master post on my blog as always for my newest cosplay photoshoot!

Marie Rose from Dead Or Alive.

Cospicky – Cosplay Costumes and Wigs
DISCOUNT: 10%
CODE: peachmilky

Uniqso – Circle Lenses, Wigs, Beauty Products
DISCOUNT: 10%
CODE: “PMTea”

You can purchase prints of this cosplay at my Print Shop!

MarieRose01

MarieRose02

MarieRose03

 

One response to “Marie Rose Cosplay Photoshoot

Leave a Reply

