♥ My Skincare Routine ♥ Cruelty Free

I forgot to ask you guys in the video if you would like a video about how I managed my adult acne! It is gone now and i’m so thankful, but I know so many people are struggling, so if any of you guys would like to know what I used just let me know.

2 responses to “♥ My Skincare Routine ♥ Cruelty Free

  1. Thank you so much for sharing these products! 🙂 I also struggle with adult acne and tend to go from oily skin to combination skin. I’m going to be looking for the exfoliation gel you mentioned. Can I ask how often you use it? Do you use it daily without irritation?

Leave a Reply

