EOS Pastel Blue Review

Yo! Hope you guys are doing well!
Today I am back with another lens review for Uniqso! I am going to talk to you guys about the newest lenses I received from them, the EOS Pastel Blue lenses!
* You can use my discount code “PMTea” to get 10% OFF everything at Uniqso! *
Let’s get straight into it!

unnamed

You can purchase these lenses at Uniqso for $22.90

Base Curve: 8.8mm
Color Tones: 4 Tone
Diameter: 14.5mm
Lifespan: 1 year
Water Content: 38%

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here is a little close up of these lenses in my eyes! They look SUPER natural, right?! I can barely tell where my eyes end and the lenses start. I am so in love with how real these look! They are just perfect for anyone with light colored of blue eyes if you are looking for something that will give you cute doll eyes but won’t be super obvious. If you have darker eyes they may be a little more noticeable but the lens design means they will still look reasonably natural! They have no harsh outer ring so they are very wearable for everyday.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A little off topic but do you guys like the wig?! I also got it from Uniqso! Anyway back to the lenses! So the one disappointing thing about these lenses is for some reason they turn my eyes super red. I have no idea why because I wear lenses all the time and never get this effect, maybe it will just take my eyes some time to get used to them? On the bright side they are super comfortable so I have no idea why my eyes became irritated. I will definitely be giving them another chance though because the color is just perfect!!

Overall score: 7/10

  • Natural Look
  • Beautiful Blue colour
  • Cheap Price
  • Irritated my eyes???

 

Leave a Reply

