Dolly Eye Celeb Super Nudy Pink Review

Hello everyone!~
Hope everyone had a great weekend! Sadly mine was a little boring to be honest haha!
As always I am late with my reviews this month! Today I am going to post my review for the Dolly Eye Celeb Super Nudy Circle Lenses in Pink that I got from Uniqso this month!

DOLLYEYE_Celeb_Super_Nudy_Pink_4-150x150You can purchase these lenses at Uniqso for $17.90
Don’t forget that you can get a 10% Discount with the code “PMTea”.

Base Curve: 8.6mm
Color Tones: 2 Tones
Diameter: 14.5mm
Lifespan: 1 year
Water Content: 38%

I have wanted to try out some pink lenses for some time now! Since my eyes are light, I figured they wouldn’t show up too well on my eyes which is why it took me so long to get some. I found that close up the pink is pretty noticeable and bright! However from a distance they do look more like brown lenses instead of pink haha. It means that they actually look a but more natural which is nice, even though they are an unnatural colour.

These lenses are 14.5mm which is a pretty standard size for circle lenses, but I found these ones in particular to have a great enlarging effect! They make my eyes look huge! Maybe even more so than other lenses!

I have only won these once so far but I did wear them for quite a long time. I had no problems with comfort at all, near the end of the day my eyes did begin to feel a little dry but that is to be expected with all circle lenses.
Overall I really like these lenses a lot, though they are pink it is quite subtle yet…noticeable at the same time? ahaha! It is a little difficult to explain! The pale pink colour is really flattering, I think it would look really fantastic on dark eyes!

Overall Score: 9/10

  • Cute Pastel Pink Shade
  • Very easy to wear
  • Show up better on dark eyes
  • Cheap Price
  • Really Comfortable!

2 responses to “Dolly Eye Celeb Super Nudy Pink Review

Leave a comment