Tokyo Otaku Mode July Discount Code

Tokyo Otaku Mode July Discount Cod

mypage

Code: “ PeachMilkyTeaSummer”
Discount: $8.00 USD OFF
Minimum Amount: $60+
Activation Limit: 7 days after redeem it
CLICK HERE TO SHOP AT TOKYO OTAKU MODE!
This code ends on March 2nd 2017.

https://otakumode.com/fb/8ca

And if you want a further discount, you can join TOM with this invite link:
It will give you $5 in TOM points to spend!
(INVITE LINK)

2 responses to “Tokyo Otaku Mode July Discount Code

  1. Hi there it’s Danny Callaway at Southampton UK
    Im NOT the links to the patrion it’s NOT working?
    If it can’t be sorted out I may have to stop support you
    Also I’ve only had three pictures though the time you have been in Japan

    • Hi Danny! Which links are not working?
      Also I have sent you your package every month with everyone else. If it did not arrive then please let me know how many you are missing and I will post them to you again to replace them! Maybe they were lost in the post?! But it’s very strange that so many did not arrive! Please DM me on Patreon so we can sort this issue out!

Leave a comment